Durga Puja 2016

dscn8889-1 dscn8892-1 dscn8896-1 dscn8900-1 dscn8901-1 dscn8903-1 dscn8906-1

About Olivia

Corporate worker, textile designer, writer.
This entry was posted in Celebration, Durga Puja, Evening Strol, Festivals, Photography, Photos and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Durga Puja 2016

  1. Bipasha says:

    Beautiful! Are they from one city or all over India?

    • Olivia says:

      CR Park, New Delhi. I do plan to travel someday to capture pics… including Puja pics. Hopefully, I will own a DSLR by then 🙂

      Love xx

      • Bipasha says:

        Oh how nice. My sister lived in CR Park a few years ago & she was always telling me how it felt like mini-Kolkata 😊
        Wish you many happy travels!!

    • Olivia says:

      CR Park, New Delhi!
      Hopefully, someday I get to fly across the country to capture some. Apologies for the delay in reply. Thank you for your stopping by. Hugs xo

Leave a comment